American Eagle Foundation

American Eagle Foundation

PO Box 333, Pigeon Forge, TN 37868
Cheryl Wilkins - Office Manager
865-439-0157
cheryl@eagles.org

American Fisheries Society

American Fisheries Society

425 Barlow Place, Suite 110, Bethesda, MD 20814
Drue Banta Winters, Policy Director
301-897-8616 x.202
dwinters@fisheries.org

American Fly Fishing Trade Association/AFFTA Fisheries Fund

American Fly Fishing Trade Association/AFFTA Fisheries Fund

Address 321 East Main St. Suite #300
Title Whitney Tilt, Executive Director, AFFTA Fisheries Fund
406-223-8972
whitney.tilt@affta.org

American Forests

American Forests

1220 L Street, NW, Suite 750 Washington, DC 20005 Washington, DC 20005
Eric Sprague, Vice President of Forest Restoration
202-370-4516
esprague@americanforests.org

American Woodcock Society

American Woodcock Society

324 W. Elm St., Mason, WI 48854
Ashley Peters, Director of Communications and Marketing
412-312-9703
AshleyP@RuffedGrouseSociety.org

Archery Trade Association

Archery Trade Association

4652 Hawkins Academy RD, Social Circle, GA 30025
Dan Forster, Vice President & Chief Conservation Officer
770-601-5038
DANFORSTER@BELLSOUTH.NET

Association of Fish & Wildlife Agencies

Association of Fish & Wildlife Agencies

1100 1st St. NE, Suite 825, Washington, DC 20002
Ron Regan, Executive Director
202-838-3453
rregan@fishwildlife.org

Audubon Society of Ohio

Audubon Society of Ohio

3398 West Galbraith Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45239
Heather Farrington, President
513-741-7926
info@cincinnatiaudubon.org

Backcountry Hunters and Anglers

Backcountry Hunters and Anglers

Kaden McArthur, Government Relations Coordinator
435-770-3774
mcarthur@backcountryhunters.org

Barry Conservation District

Barry Conservation District

1611 S Hanover St, Suite 105, Hastings, MI 49058
Sarah Nelson, Executive Director
(269) 908-4315
sarah.nelson@macd.org

Bass Pro Shops/Cabela's

Bass Pro Shops/Cabela's

2500 E. Kearney Ave., Springfield, MO 65898
Bob Ziehmer, Senior Director of Conservation
rlziehmer@basspro.com

Bat Conservation International

Bat Conservation International

500 Capital of TX Hwy N., Bldg 1, Austin, TX, 78746
Mylea Bayless
512-327-9721 x.450
mbayless@batcon.org

Bird Conservancy of the Rockies

Bird Conservancy of the Rockies

230 Cherry St., Suite 150, Fort Collins, CO 80521
William Bevil, Communications Manager
970-482-1707 x30
william.bevil@birdconservancy.org

Black Swamp Bird Observatory

Black Swamp Bird Observatory

13551 West, OH-2, Oak Harbor, OH 43449
Kimberly Kaufman, Executive Director
419-898-4070
kimkaufman@bsbo.org

Black River Audubon Society

Black River Audubon Society

P.O. Box 33, Elyria, OH 44036
Marlene Sundheimer, Board Member
440-365-6465
blackriveraudubon@gmail.com

Bond Moroch

Bond Moroch

3308-B Magazine Street, New Orleans, LA 70115
Skipper Bond, Partner
504-323-8129
sbond@bondmoroch.com

Brukner Nature Center

Brukner Nature Center

5995 HORSESHOE BEND RD, Troy, OH 45373
Deb Oexmann, Executive Director
937-698-6493
deb@bruknernaturecenter.com

Bucks County Audubon Society

Bucks County Audubon Society

2877 Creamery Rd., New Hope, PA 18938
Stacy Carr-Poole, Executive Director
215-297-5880
scarrpoole@bcas.org

California Invasive Plant Council

California Invasive Plant Council

1442-A Walnut St., #462, Berkeley, CA 94709
Doug Johnson, Executive Director
510-843-3902 x302
dwjohnson@cal-ipc.org

Carantouan Greenway

Carantouan Greenway

17 Lyman Ave., Waverly, NY 14892
Marty Borko, VP
607-425-1130
mborko@stny.rr.com

Central Iowa Beekeeping Association

Central Iowa Beekeeping Association

269 U Ave, Boone, IA 50036
Jamie Beyer, President
515-231-0215
beyersbog@aol.com

Chemung Valley Audubon Society

Chemung Valley Audubon Society

43 Dry Run Road, Pine City NY 14871
Brian L. Dugan, President & Conservation Chair Address
(607) 425-1130
bldtraveler14871@yahoo.com

Columbus & Franklin County Metro Parks

Columbus & Franklin County Metro Parks

1069 West Main Street, Westerville, Ohio 43081
Homa Moheimani, Customer Service Manager
614.403.4480
hlmoheimani@metroparks.net

Congressional Sportsmens Foundation

Congressional Sportsmens Foundation

110 North Carolina Ave, SE | Washington, DC 20003
Taylor Schmitz, Federal Relations Coordinator
202-543-6850 ex: 21
tschmitz@congressionalsportsmen.org

Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection

Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection

CT DEEP Wildlife Division, PO Box 1550, Burlington, CT 06013
Jenny Dickson, Supervising Wildlife Biologist
860-424-3114
jenny.dickson@ct.gov

Connecticut Falconers Association

Connecticut Falconers Association

13 Foley Road, Portland, CT 06480
John D'Arpino, Secretary and Spokesman
765-760-1584
peebles@backcountryhunters.org

Connecticut Ornithological Association

Connecticut Ornithological Association

50 Hidden Place, Cheshire, CT 06410
Stephen P. Broker
(203) 747-6843
stephenpaulbroker@gmail.com

Connecticut River Salmon Association

Connecticut River Salmon Association

16 Forest Road, West Hartford, CT 06119
Thomas D. Chrosniak III, President
860-729-5064
president@ctriversalmon.org

Connecticut Waterfowlers Asssociation

Connecticut Waterfowlers Asssociation

11 Deer Run, East Haddom, CT 06423
Greg Chasko, President
860-873-9484
mallard1954@gmail.com

Conservation InSight

Conservation InSight

13203 SE 172nd Ave, Suite 166-121, Happy Valley, OR 97086
Dr. Tom Virzi, Executive Director
503-607-7587
tvirzi@conservationinsight.org

Cornell Lab of Ornithology

Cornell Lab of Ornithology

159 Sapsucker Woods Rd., Ithaca, NY 14850
Miyoko Chu, Senior Director of Communications
607-254-2451
mcc37@cornell.edu

Crawford Park District

Crawford Park District

2401 SR 598, Crestline, OH 44827
Bill Fisher
419-683-9000
bfisher@crawfordparkdistrict.org

Delmarva Birding Weekends

Delmarva Birding Weekends

1301 Weldon Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21211
Jim Rapp
443-614-0261
jmrpp2@gmail.com

Delta Waterfowl

Delta Waterfowl

1312 Basin Ave, Bismarck, ND 58504
John Devney, Senior VP
701-222-8857 X.218
jdevney@deltawaterfowl.org

Forest Landowners Association

Forest Landowners Association

3300 Highland Parkway, Suite 200, Smyrna, GA 30082
Melinda Gable, VP
202-302-4794
mgable@forestlandowners.com

Georgia Audubon

Georgia Audubon

4055 Roswell Road, NE, Atlanta, GA 30342
Corina Newsome, Community Engagement Manager
215-512-6533
corina.newsome@georgiaaudubon.org

Grand Valley State University, Dept of Biology

Grand Valley State University, Dept of Biology

3300a Kindschi Hall, Grand Valley State University, Allendale MI 49401
Jennifer Moore, Assistant Professor
616-331-8764
moorejen@gvsu.edu

Gulf Coast Bird Observatory

Gulf Coast Bird Observatory

299 HIGHWAY 332 W, Lake Jackson, TX 77566
Martin Hagne, Executive Director
979-480-0999
mhagne@gcbo.org

Haystack Rock Awareness Program, City of Cannon Beach

Haystack Rock Awareness Program, City of Cannon Beach

163 E Gower Ave, Cannon Beach, OR 97110
Kelli Ennis, Director
503-436-8060
ennis@ci.cannon-beach.or.us

Heart of the Lakes

Heart of the Lakes

PO Box 1128, Bay City, MI 48706
Jonathan Jarosz, Executive Director
989-292-3582
info@heartofthelakes.org

Hess Corporation

Hess Corporation

800 Connecticut Ave., NW, Washington, DC 20006
Alex Mistri, VP Govt. Affairs
202-263-1011
Amistri@Hess.com

Houston Safari Club Foundation

Houston Safari Club Foundation

9432 Katy Freeway, Suite 350 Houston, Texas 77055
Joe Betar, Executive Director
713.623.8844
joe@houstonsafariclub.org

Houston Wilderness

Houston Wilderness

1334 Brittmoore Road, Suite 2804, Houston, TX 77043
Deborah January-Bevers
713-524-7330
deborah@houstonwilderness.org

Horse & Dragon Brewing Co.

Horse & Dragon Brewing Co.

124 Racquette Drive, Fort Collins, CO 80524
Carol Cochran, Co-Owner
970-689-8848
HiCarolCo@hdbrew.com

Huron Pines

Huron Pines

4241 Old US 27 South, Suite 2, Gaylord, MI 49735
Brad Jensen, Executive Director
(989) 448-2293 x18
brad@huronpines.org

I DO AMERICA

I DO AMERICA

2252 South Central Flagler Beach FL 32136
Tim Oneil, Director
850-212-5454
Tao.oneil@gmail.com

International Hunter Education Association - USA

International Hunter Education Association - USA

PO Box 1320, Lolo, MT 59847
Alex Baer, Executive Director
406-552-3103
abaer@ihea-usa.org

International Raptor and Falconry Center

International Raptor and Falconry Center

PO Box 33, Cornville, AZ 86325
Michele Losee, Executive Director
928-522-3472
michele@raptorfalconrycenter.org

Izaak Walton League Of America

Izaak Walton League Of America

707 Conservation Lane, Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Jared Mott, Conservation Director
301-548-0150 ext. 224
jmott@iwla.org

Jacklin Rod and Gun Club, Inc.

Jacklin Rod and Gun Club, Inc.

P.O. Box 1101 Bristol, CT 06011
Dave Zabel, Treasurer
860-302-1970
jacklin_rod_and_gun@yahoo.com

Kalamazoo Nature Center

Kalamazoo Nature Center

700 N. Westnedge Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49009
Ryan Koziatek, Stewardship Director
269-491-0488
rkoziatek@naturecenter.org

Kemp Design Services

Kemp Design Services

18921 Boyette Rd Lithia FL 33547
Kevin Kemp, Owner
813 655-9200
kevin@kempdesignservices.com

Kemp Outside

Kemp Outside

18921 Boyette Rd. Lithia, FL 33547
Kevin Kemp, Owner
813-241-7580
kevin@kempoutside.com

Kentucky Fish and Wildlife Foundation

Kentucky Fish and Wildlife Foundation

PO Box 4115, Frankfort, KY 40604
Rachel Crume, Executive Director
502-229-7578
rachel.crume@kentuckywildlife.com

Lake Erie Islands Conservancy

Lake Erie Islands Conservancy

P.O. Box 461, Put-in-Bay, OH 43456
Lisa Brohl, Chair
419-366-2087
leiconservancy@gmail.com

Marine Retailers Association of the Americas

Marine Retailers Association of the Americas

8401 73rd Avenue North, Suite 71, Minneapolis, MN 55428
Chad Tokowicz, Government Relations Manager
202-737-9779
chad@mraa.com

Montana Audubon

Montana Audubon

PO Box 595, Helena, MT 59624
Larry Berrin, Executive Directcor
(406) 443-3949
Lberrin@mtaudubon.org

Michigan United Conservation Clubs

Michigan United Conservation Clubs

PO Box 30235, Lansing, MI 48912
Amy Trotter, Executive Director
517-371-1041
Atrotter@mucc.org

Midwest Biodiversity Institute

Midwest Biodiversity Institute

4673 NORTHWEST PKWY, Hilliard, OH 43026
Peter Precario, Executive Director
614-457-6000 x1101
pprecario@mwbinst.com

Minnesota Invasive Species Advisory Council

Minnesota Invasive Species Advisory Council

Chelsey Blanke, Invasive Species Pathways and Plans Analyst
651-259-5350
chelsey.blanke@state.mn.us

Mule Deer Foundation

Mule Deer Foundation

1939 S 4130 W ; Suite H, Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Joel Pedersen, President and CEO
801-973-3940
joel@muledeer.org

National Alliance of Forest Owners

National Alliance of Forest Owners

Suite 630, 122 C Street, NW, Washington DC 20001
Chip Murray, Vice President for Policy & General Counsel
202-747-0742
cmurray@nafoalliance.org

National Association of State Foresters

National Association of State Foresters

444 North Capitol Street NW Hall of the States, Suite 540 Washington D.C. 20001
Robyn Whitney, Policy Director
202-624-5977
rwhitney@stateforesters.org

National Deer Association

National Deer Association

PO Box 162305, Atlanta, GA 30321
Torin Miller, Director of Policy
814-574-8469
torin@deerassociation.com

National Marine Manufacturers Association

National Marine Manufacturers Association

650 Massachusetts Ave NW Washington, DC 20001
Nicole Vasilaros Senior Vice President, Government and Legal Affairs
202-737-9763
nvasilaros@nmma.org

National Shooting Sports Foundation

National Shooting Sports Foundation

Larry Keane, Senior VP for Govt & Public Affairs
202-220-1340 ext. 249
lkeane@nssf.org

National Wild Turkey Federation

National Wild Turkey Federation

P.O. Box 530, 770 Augusta Rd., Edgefield, SC 29824
Becky Humphries, CEO
803-637-7605
bhumphries@nwtf.net

National Wildlife Federation

National Wildlife Federation

Naomi Edelson, Senior Manager of Partnerships
edelsonn@nwf.org

Native American Fish & Wildlife Society

Native American Fish & Wildlife Society

10465 Melody Dr., Ste 307, Northglenn, CO 80234
Julie Thorstenson, PhD, Executive Director
303-905-1250
jthor@nafws.org

Natural Resources Conservation Academy

Natural Resources Conservation Academy

1376 Storrs Road Unit 4087
Nicole Freidenfelds
860-486-6933
nrca@uconn.edu

NatureServe

NatureServe

2550 South Clark Street, Suite 930 Arlington, VA 22202
Samantha Belilty, Marketing and Communications Director
703-908-1800
sam@natureserve.org

Nebraska Invasive Species Program

Nebraska Invasive Species Program

121 Hardin Hall, 3310 Holdrege St, Lincoln, NE 68583
Allison Zach, Coordinator
402-472-3133
azach3@unl.edu

New York State Ornithological Assoc, Inc.

New York State Ornithological Assoc, Inc.

13 Boylston St., Oneonta, NY 13820
Andrew Mason, Conservation Chair
607-652-2162
andymason@earthling.net

North American Invasive Species Management Association

North American Invasive Species Management Association

1123 N. Water St., Suite 400; Office #9, Milwaukee, WI 53202
Belle Bergner, Executive Director
414-215-0281
bbergner@naisma.org

North Dakota Natural Resources Trust

North Dakota Natural Resources Trust

1605 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 101, Bismarck, ND 58501
Keith Trego, Executive Director
701-223-8501
keith@naturalresourcestrust.com

Ohio Bird Sanctuary

Ohio Bird Sanctuary

3774 ORWEILER RD, Mansfield Ohio 44903
Gail Laux, Executive Director
419-884-4295
ohiobirdsanctuary@gmail.com

Ohio Biological Survey

Ohio Biological Survey

P.O. Box 21370 Columbus, OH 43221
Constance E. Hausman, Ph.D. Executive Director
614-457-8787
chausman@ohiobiologicalsurvey.org

Ohio Wetlands

Ohio Wetlands

P.O. Box 360852; Columbus, OH 43081
Mark Dilley, President
614-531-9156
mark@ohwetlands.org

Ohio Wildlife Rehabilitators Association

Ohio Wildlife Rehabilitators Association

7221 Elmhurst Ave NW North Canton OHIO 44720
Kristen Beck, President
330.499.5788
president@owra.org

Oregon Zoo

Oregon Zoo

4001 SW Canyon Rd, Portland, OR 97221
Shervin Hess, Wildlife Advocacy Program Manager
503-914-6031
shervin.hess@oregonzoo.org

Outdoor Industry Association

Outdoor Industry Association

419 7thStreet NW, Suite 401, Washington, D.C. 20004
Rich Harper, Director of Government Relations
202-817-2033
rharper@outdoorindustry.org

Pennsylvania Federation of Sportsmen's Clubs

Pennsylvania Federation of Sportsmen's Clubs

2426 N 2nd St, Harrisburg, PA 17110
John Kline, Director of Government Affairs
717-232-3480
info@pfsc.org

Primal Outdoors, LLC Tuffhead Broadheads

Primal Outdoors, LLC Tuffhead Broadheads

111 Slack Rd, Jeannette, PA 15644
Jason Wojciechowicz
412-370-2151
primal_outdoors@yahoo.com

Put-in-Bay Township Park District

Put-in-Bay Township Park District

P.O. Box 177, Put-in-Bay, OH 43456
Kelly Farris, Chair
419-285-4772
kelmar@thirdplanet.net

QuietKat, Inc.

QuietKat, Inc.

215 Broadway PO Box 5830 Eagle, CO 81631
Pete Scales, Director of Sales
970-328-2399 x27
pete@quietKat.com

Ravenswood Outdoors

Ravenswood Outdoors

945 I St. Salida CO 81201
Pete Scales, Owner
312-315-1640
ravenswoodoutdoors@gmail.com

Red River Brewing Company

Red River Brewing Company

217 W. Main Street, Red River, NM 87558
Michael Calhoun, Owner
575-754-4422
Michael@redriverbrewing.com

REI Co-op

REI Co-op

6750 South 228th Street, Kent WA 98032
Taldi Harrison, Community & Government Affairs Manager
253-395-5928
tharris@rei.com

Ruffed Grouse Society

Ruffed Grouse Society

324 W. Elm St., Mason, WI 48854
Ashley Peters, Director of Communications and Marketing
412-312-9703
AshleyP@RuffedGrouseSociety.org

The Connecticut Audubon Society

The Connecticut Audubon Society

314 Unquowa Road, Fairfield, CT 06824
Patrick Comins, Executive Director
203-259-0416 x107
pcomins@ctaudubon.org

The Conservation Angler

The Conservation Angler

16430 72nd Avenue West, Edmonds, WA 98026
David A. Moskowitz, Executive Director
971-235-8953
david@theconservationangler.org

The Nature Conservancy

The Nature Conservancy

4245 N. Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA 22203
Brent Keith, Senior Policy Advisor-Lands
503-507-0550
brent.keith@tnc.org

The Sportsman's Financial Advisors

The Sportsman's Financial Advisors

2200A Douglas Blvd Ste 110, Roseville, CA 95661
James Biasotti, Principal
9167044869
jim@sportsmansfinancial.com

The Toledo Zoo and Aquarium

The Toledo Zoo and Aquarium

P.O. Box 140130, Toledo, OH 43614
Matt Cross: Conservation Coordinator
419-385-5721 x2156
matt.cross@toledozoo.org

The Wildlife Society

The Wildlife Society

425 Barlow Place, Suite 200, Bethesda, MD 20814
Caroline Murphy, Government Relations Program Coordinator
301-897-9770 x 308
cmurphy@wildlife.org

Theodore Roosevelt Conservation Partnership

Theodore Roosevelt Conservation Partnership

529 14th Street NW Suite 500 Washington D.C. 20045
Christy Plumer, Chief Conservation Officer
202-639-8727
cplumer@trcp.org

Texas Landtrust Council

Texas Landtrust Council

P.O. Box 2677, Wimberley, TX 78676
Lori Olson, Executive Director
512-994-8582
lori@texaslandtrustcouncil.org

Village of Middleville, MI

Village of Middleville, MI

100 E. Main St., Middleville, MI 49333
Elaine Denton, Clerk
269-795-3385
dentone@villageofmiddleville.org

Virginia Society of Ornithology

Virginia Society of Ornithology

18102 Morgarts Beach Road , SMithfield, VA 23430
Terri Cuthriell, President
757-630-8376
virginiabirdconservation@gmail.com

Washington Wildlife Federation

Washington Wildlife Federation

Box 1656, Bellevue, WA 98009
Jen Syrowitz, Executive Director
425-785-3555
jens@washingtonoutdoorwomen.org

Weed Science Society of America

Weed Science Society of America

5720 Glenmullen Pl., Alexandria, VA 22303
Lee Van Wychen, Executive Director of Science Policy
202-746-4686
Lee.VanWychen@wssa.net

Wildlife Ecology Institute

Wildlife Ecology Institute

PO Box 4725, Helena, MT 59604
Tim Hiller, Executive Director
971-209-8005
tim.hiller@wildlifeecology.org

Wildlife Habitat Council

Wildlife Habitat Council

8737 Colesville Rd. Suite 800, Silver Spring MD 20910
Margaret O'Gorman, President
301.588.4219
mogorman@wildlifehc.org

Wildlife Management Institute

Wildlife Management Institute

1440 Upper Bermudian Rd., Gardners, PA 17324
Steve Williams, President
717-677-4480
swilliams@wildlifemgt.org

Yellowstone River Parks Association

Yellowstone River Parks Association

PO Box 1201, Billings, MT 59103
Roger Williams, Board Member
406-248-1400
yrpa@yrpa.org

395 4x4 & Explore

395 4x4 & Explore

3919 Pheasant Dr #4 Carson City NV 89701
Boris Nestoiter, Administrator
323-868-7986
Borisnestoiter@gmail.com

FOLLOW US: