American Fisheries Society

American Fisheries Society

425 Barlow Place, Suite 110, Bethesda, MD 20814
Drue Banta Winters, Policy Director
301-897-8616 x.202
dwinters@fisheries.org

Association of Fish & Wildlife Agencies

Association of Fish & Wildlife Agencies

1100 1st St. NE, Suite 825, Washington, DC 20002
Ron Regan, Executive Director
202-838-3453
rregan@fishwildlife.org

Audubon

Audubon

Glenn Olson/Julie Grogan-Brown, Policy
golson@audubon.org; jgrogan-brown@audubon.org

Barry Conservation District

Barry Conservation District

1611 S Hanover St, Suite 105, Hastings, MI 49058
Sarah Nelson, Executive Director
(269) 908-4315
sarah.nelson@macd.org

Bass Pro Shops/Cabela's

Bass Pro Shops/Cabela's

2500 E. Kearney Ave., Springfield, MO 65898
Bob Ziehmer, Senior Director of Conservation
rlziehmer@basspro.com

Bat Conservation International

Bat Conservation International

500 Capital of TX Hwy N., Bldg 1, Austin, TX, 78746
Mylea Bayless
512-327-9721 x.450
mbayless@batcon.org

Big Game Conservation Association

Big Game Conservation Association

P.O. Box 861, 205 N Broadway Street, Hartington, NE 68739-0861
Chris Edwards - President
(308) 293-7475
biggameconservation@gmail.com

Bond Moroch

Bond Moroch

3308-B Magazine Street, New Orleans, LA 70115
Skipper Bond, Partner
504-323-8129
sbond@bondmoroch.com

The Connecticut Audubon Society

The Connecticut Audubon Society

314 Unquowa Road, Fairfield, CT 06824
Patrick Comins, Executive Director
203-259-0416 x107
pcomins@ctaudubon.org

Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection

Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection

CT DEEP Wildlife Division, PO Box 1550, Burlington, CT 06013
Jenny Dickson, Supervising Wildlife Biologist
860-424-3114
jenny.dickson@ct.gov

Connecticut Ornithological Association

Connecticut Ornithological Association

50 Hidden Place, Cheshire, CT 06410
Stephen P. Broker
(203) 747-6843
stephenpaulbroker@gmail.com

Connecticut Falconers Association

Connecticut Falconers Association

13 Foley Road, Portland, CT 06480
John D'Arpino, Secretary and Spokesman
860-342-0598
jondarp@sbcglobal.net

Connecticut Waterfowlers Asssociation

Connecticut Waterfowlers Asssociation

11 Deer Run, East Haddom, CT 06423
Greg Chasko, President
860-873-9484
mallard1954@gmail.com

Congressional Sportsmens Foundation

Congressional Sportsmens Foundation

110 North Carolina Ave, SE | Washington, DC 20003
Taylor Schmitz, Federal Relations Coordinator
202-543-6850 ex: 21
tschmitz@congressionalsportsmen.org

The Conservation Fund

The Conservation Fund

1655 N Fort Myer Dr, Suite 1300, Arlington, VA 22209
Kelly Reed, Vice President of Government Relations
(703) 525-6300
kreed@conservationfund.org

Cornell Lab of Ornithology

Cornell Lab of Ornithology

159 Sapsucker Woods Rd., Ithaca, NY 14850
Miyoko Chu, Senior Director of Communications
607-254-2451
mcc37@cornell.edu

Crawford Park District

Crawford Park District

2401 SR 598, Crestline, OH 44827
Bill Fisher
419-683-9000
bfisher@crawfordparkdistrict.org

Delta Waterfowl

Delta Waterfowl

1312 Basin Ave, Bismarck, ND 58504
John Devney, Senior VP
701-222-8857 X.218
jdevney@deltawaterfowl.org

Forest Landowners Association

Forest Landowners Association

3300 Highland Parkway, Suite 200, Smyrna, GA 30082
Melinda Gable, VP
202-302-4794
mgable@forestlandowners.com

Freshwater Mollusk Conservation Society

Freshwater Mollusk Conservation Society

1816 South Oak Street, Champaign, IL 61820
Jeremy Tiemann, FMCS President-Elect
(217) 244 4594
jtiemann@illinois.edu

Grand Valley State University, Dept of Biology

Grand Valley State University, Dept of Biology

3300a Kindschi Hall, Grand Valley State University, Allendale MI 49401
Jennifer Moore, Assistant Professor
616-331-8764
moorejen@gvsu.edu

Hess Corporation

Hess Corporation

800 Connecticut Ave., NW, Washington, DC 20006
Alex Mistri, VP Govt. Affairs
202-263-1011
Amistri@Hess.com

Houston Safari Club Foundation

Houston Safari Club Foundation

9432 Katy Freeway, Suite 350 Houston, Texas 77055
Joe Betar, Executive Director
713.623.8844
joe@houstonsafariclub.org

Huron Pines

Huron Pines

4241 Old US 27 South, Suite 2, Gaylord, MI 49735
Brad Jensen, Executive Director
(989) 448-2293 x18
brad@huronpines.org

Izaak Walton League Of America

Izaak Walton League Of America

707 Conservation Lane, Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Jared Mott, Conservation Director
301-548-0150 ext. 224
jmott@iwla.org

Jacklin Rod and Gun Club, Inc.

Jacklin Rod and Gun Club, Inc.

P.O. Box 1101 Bristol, CT 06011
Dave Zabel, Treasurer
860-302-1970
jacklin_rod_and_gun@yahoo.com

Kalamazoo Nature Center

Kalamazoo Nature Center

700 N. Westnedge Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49009
Ryan Koziatek, Stewardship Director
269-491-0488
rkoziatek@naturecenter.org

Kemp Design Services

Kemp Design Services

18921 Boyette Rd Lithia FL 33547
Kevin Kemp, Owner
813 655-9200
kevin@kempdesignservices.com

Lake Erie Islands Conservancy

Lake Erie Islands Conservancy

P.O. Box 461, Put-in-Bay, OH 43456
Lisa Brohl, Chair
419-366-2087
leiconservancy@gmail.com

Montana Audubon

Montana Audubon

PO Box 595, Helena, MT 59624
Larry Berrin, Executive Directcor
(406) 443-3949
Lberrin@mtaudubon.org

National Alliance of Forest Owners

National Alliance of Forest Owners

Suite 630, 122 C Street, NW, Washington DC 20001
Chip Murray, Vice President for Policy & General Counsel
202-747-0742
cmurray@nafoalliance.org

National Association of State Foresters

National Association of State Foresters

444 North Capitol Street NW Hall of the States, Suite 540 Washington D.C. 20001
Robyn Whitney, Policy Director
(202) 624-5977
rwhitney@stateforesters.org

National Marine Manufacturers Association

National Marine Manufacturers Association

650 Massachusetts Ave NW Washington, DC 20001
Nicole Vasilaros Senior Vice President, Government and Legal Affairs
202-737-9763
nvasilaros@nmma.org

National Shooting Sports Foundation

National Shooting Sports Foundation

Larry Keane, Senior VP for Govt & Public Affairs
202-220-1340 ext. 249
lkeane@nssf.org

National Wild Turkey Federation

National Wild Turkey Federation

P.O. Box 530, 770 Augusta Rd., Edgefield, SC 29824
Joel Pedersen, Director of Government Affairs; Becky Humphries, CEO
803-637-7682; 803-637-7605
jpedersen@nwtf.net; bhumphries@nwtf.net

National Wildlife Federation

National Wildlife Federation

Naomi Edelson, Senior Director, Wildlife Partnerships
202-797-6889
edelsonn@nwf.org

Outdoor Industry Association

Outdoor Industry Association

Jessica Wahl, Director of Government Relations
jwahl@outdoorindustry.org

Pennsylvania Federation of Sportsmen's Clubs

Pennsylvania Federation of Sportsmen's Clubs

2426 N 2nd St, Harrisburg, PA 17110
John Kline, Director of Government Affairs
717-232-3480
info@pfsc.org

Put-in-Bay Township Park District

Put-in-Bay Township Park District

P.O. Box 177, Put-in-Bay, OH 43456
Kelly Farris, Chair
419-285-4772
kelmar@thirdplanet.net

Quality Deer Management Association

Quality Deer Management Association

170 Whitetail Way, Bogart, GA 30622
Kip Adams, Director of Conservation
800-209-3337
kadams@qdma.com

REI Co-op

REI Co-op

6750 South 228th Street, Kent WA 98032
Taldi Harrison, Community & Government Affairs Manager
253-395-5928
tharris@rei.com

Ruffed Grouse Society

Ruffed Grouse Society

324 W. Elm St., Mason, WI 48854
Brent Rudolph, Director of Conservation Policy
517-980-4570
BrentR@RuffedGrouseSociety.org

American Woodcock Society

American Woodcock Society

324 W. Elm St., Mason, WI 48854
Brent Rudolph, Director of Conservation Policy
517-980-4570
BrentR@RuffedGrouseSociety.org

Theodore Roosevelt Conservation Partnership

Theodore Roosevelt Conservation Partnership

529 14th Street NW Suite 500 Washington D.C. 20045
Christy Plumer, Chief Conservation Officer
202-639-8727
cplumer@trcp.org

The Wildlife Society

The Wildlife Society

425 Barlow Place, Suite 200, Bethesda, MD 20814
Caroline Murphy, Government Relations Program Coordinator
301-897-9770 x 308
cmurphy@wildlife.org

Village of Middleville, MI

Village of Middleville, MI

100 E. Main St., Middleville, MI 49333
Elaine Denton, Clerk
269-795-3385
dentone@villageofmiddleville.org

Wildlife Habitat Council

Wildlife Habitat Council

8737 Colesville Rd. Suite 800, Silver Spring MD 20910
Margaret O'Gorman, President
301.588.4219
mogorman@wildlifehc.org

Wildlife Management Institute

Wildlife Management Institute

1440 Upper Bermudian Rd., Gardners, PA 17324
Steve Williams, President
717-677-4480
swilliams@wildlifemgt.org

Yellowstone River Parks Association

Yellowstone River Parks Association

PO Box 1201, Billings, MT 59103
Roger Williams, Board Member
406-248-1400
yrpa@yrpa.org

FOLLOW US: